myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

2874 South Sanford Avenue, Sanford, Florida

CAMPBELL-LOSSING POST 53

AMERICAN LEGION POST 53 OFFICERS 2013-2014

Commander-Brandon Tapia   bctapia72@icloud.com
Adjutant-Mary S. Holt   adj@cfl.rr.com
1st Vice Commander-Michael L. Hayes   hayes6752@gmail.com
2nd Vice Commander-Mary S. Holt   post53@cfl.rr.com
Finance Officer-Edward E. Davidson   finoff@cfl.rr.com
Chaplain-Laurence C. Seigler   chaplain@cfl.rr.com
Sgt-at-Arms-James M. Holland, Jr   cdds@earthlink.net
Historian-James A. Prior   jhprior@aol.com
Judge Advocate-Not Yet Appointed   judgeadv@cfl.rr.com
Post Service Officer-Unfilled   servoff@cfl.rr.com
Webmaster-Bo Speir/Newsletter Editor-Jim Prior   webnews@cfl.rr.com

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2013-2014

Edward D. Ryan
Dennis J. Woodcum
Emory M. "Bo" Speir, Jr.

AUXILIARY AMERICAN LEGION UNIT 53 2013-2014

President-Cathy Houston   pres@cfl.rr.com
Secretary-Unfilled              secy@cfl.rr.com
Vice President-Unfilled   vice@cfl.rr.com
Treasurer-Maryann Taylor   trea@cfl.rr.com
Chaplain-Alma Dunaway   chap@cfl.rr.com
Sgt-at-Arms-Unfilled   sgtarms@cfl.rr.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2013-2014

Gwenn Yates
Renee Dittman
Unfilled

SON'S OF THE AMERICAN LEGION 2013-2014

Commander- Ed Kippenhofer     bikinmama@aol.com
1st Vice Commander- Jim Jones   sal1stvice@cfl.rr.com
2nd Vice Commander-Scott Young   sal2ndvice@cfl.rr.com
Adjutant-Lenny Tungate   saladj@cfl.rr.com
Finance Officer-Jim Jones   salfinoff@cfl.rr.com
Sgt-at-Arms-Harold Boyd   salsaa@cfl.rr.com

 POST LOUNGE

              Bartender-Kathy
           Bartender-
  

 

Legionsites | Sign In