myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

2874 South Sanford Avenue, Sanford, Florida

CAMPBELL-LOSSING POST 53

AMERICAN LEGION POST 53 OFFICERS 2014-2015

Commander-Emmy Naughton  
Adjutant-Mary S. Holt   adj@cfl.rr.com
1st Vice Commander-Open  
2nd Vice Commander-Mary S. Holt   post53@cfl.rr.com
Finance Officer-Richard Comas   finoff@cfl.rr.com
Chaplain-Ray Dokton   chaplain@cfl.rr.com
Sgt-at-Arms-Kenshin Rose  
Historian-Douglas McBrayer   historian@cfl.rr.com
Judge Advocate-Jim Prior   jhprior@aol.com
Post Service Officer-Dennis "Woody" Woodcum   servoff@cfl.rr.com
Webmaster-Bo Speir   webnews@cfl.rr.com

 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2013-2014

Edward D. Ryan
Jim Prior
Craig Harper

AUXILIARY AMERICAN LEGION UNIT 53 2013-2014

President-                                             pres@cfl.rr.com
Secretary-   secy@cfl.rr.com
Vice President-   vice@cfl.rr.com
Treasurer-   trea@cfl.rr.com
Chaplain-   chap@cfl.rr.com
Sgt-at-Arms-Unfilled   sgtarms@cfl.rr.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2013-2014

 
 
 

SON'S OF THE AMERICAN LEGION 2013-2014

Commander-                                           salcmdr@cfl.rr.com
1st Vice Commander-   sal1stvice@cfl.rr.com
2nd Vice Commander-   sal2ndvice@cfl.rr.com
Adjutant-   saladj@cfl.rr.com
Finance Officer-   salfinoff@cfl.rr.com
Sgt-at-Arms-   salsaa@cfl.rr.com

 POST LOUNGE

           
        
 

 

Legionsites | Sign In